Click Here Click Here

 

Contact Us

If you're ready to Book with us so we are here ready to assist you...we are the owners of BALI Seminyak VILLAS.
 

BALI SEMINYAK VILLAS
CV. BHV SEWATAMA INTERNASIONAL

License: 1005/22-09/PK/VII/2007

OFFICE ADDRESS:
Floor 2,
Jalan Tunjung Sari 69,
Denpasar 80117, Bali - Indonesia

RESERVATION MANAGER:
Wayan Sulantri, Ms.
HP: +62 81 2388 9817 (International)
HP: 081 2388 9817 (Local)
Skype / YM: lorita_bhv

PRODUCT MANAGER :
Sayuri KANTA, Mrs.
HP: +62 81 2387 1683 (International)
HP: 081 2387 1683 (Local)

Skype / YM: res1_bhv

TELEPHONE:
Phone line 1: +62 361 8444529 (International) or
(0361) 8444567 (Local)

Phone line 2: +62 361 9004699 (International) or
(0361) 8444529 (Local)

Phone line 3: +62 361 9004756 (International) or
(0361) 8444516 (Local)

Phone line 4: +62 361 9004768 (International) or
(0361) 8444518 (Local)

Phone line 5: +62 361 420009 (International) or
(0361) 418381 (Local)

FACSIMILE:
Fax line 1: +62 361 8444528 (International) or
(0361) 8444528 (Local)

Fax line 2: +62 361 9004755 (International) or
(0361) 9004755 (Local)

Fax line 3: +62 361 420784 (International) or
(0361) 420784 (Local)

E-MAIL:
info@bali-seminyak-villas.com

WEBSITE:
http://www.bali-seminyak-villas.com

Any technical difficulties regarding this website,
please contact the Webmaster

Name: Ely NURDAYATI, Miss
Call me: Ely
E-mail: ely@bali-seminyak-villas.com
Department: Lettings
Mobile: +62 81 2385 8566
Blackberry's PIN: on request


Name: I Wayan YUDIARSA, Mr.
Call me: Yudi
E-mail: yudi@bali-seminyak-villas.com
Department: Junior Lettings
Mobile: +62 81 2388 9819
Blackberry's PIN: on request

QUICK INQUIRY FORM:

Name: Ni Kadek Sayuri, Mrs.
Call me: Sayuri
E-mail: sayuri@bali-seminyak-villas.com
Department: Product Manager
Mobile: +62 81 2387 1683
Blackberry's PIN: on request

Name: Ni Wayan Sulantri, Ms.
Call me: Wayan
E-mail: wayan@bali-seminyak-villas.com
Department: Reservation Manager
Mobile: +62 81 2388 9817
Blackberry's PIN: on request

Name: Ni Kadek Atik Aditya, Mrs.
Call me: Atik
E-mail: atik@bali-seminyak-villas.com
Department: Finance
Mobile: +62 81 2388 9811
Blackberry's PIN: on request

Name: Ni Wayan DIANTARI, Mrs.
Call me: Dian
E-mail: dian@bali-seminyak-villas.com
Department: Operator also act as lettings sometimes
Mobile: +62 81 2388 9527
Blackberry's PIN: on request

Name: Ni Putu Virga Dewi G., Miss
Call me: Putu
E-mail: putu@bali-seminyak-villas.com
Department: Assistant to Finance
Mobile: +62 81 2388 9819
Blackberry's PIN: on request

Name: Chintia G.A., Miss
Call me: Tia
E-mail: tia@bali-seminyak-villas.com
Department: Operator also act as lettings sometimes
Mobile: +62 81 2385 7388
Blackberry's PIN: on request

Name: Ni Kadek Dwi A., Miss
Call me: Susan
E-mail: susan@bali-seminyak-villas.com
Department: IT Support
Mobile: +62 81 2388 9811
Blackberry's PIN: on request

Full Name:

Arrival Date:

Departure Date:

E-mail:

Villa Selected:
Your Preferred Contact Person:

Comments:

Please Enter Security Code: captcha